Mr.Joswin Joseph semester 2 2022 admn has been selected as one of the district level winners of  “Young Innovators Program 4.0(YIP)” organised by Kerala Development and Innovation strategic Council(K-DISC) under Govt.of Kerala on July 21, 2023.He won a  cash prize of worth Rs.25,000/- and  was presented by Sri.K.N Balagopal , Hon.Finance Minister of Kerala.

Chandhini Syamaprasad receiving memento for securing fourth rank in MG University

Ms.Sikha B Kaddayath

Mr.Satheesh Chandran

Technical Assistant